MHS Staff

Our staff are committed to providing you with excellent service as we work to support and inspire you and your agency in your work. Learn more about who we are and how we can best serve you. 

Karen Lehman, 
President/CEO
Goshen, Indiana
Karen@mhsonline.org
Jeremy Kauffman, Managing Director of MHS Consulting
Goshen, Indiana
jeremy@mhsonline.org
Clare Krabill,
COO & Managing Director MEP
Goshen, Indiana
clare@mhsonline.org
Randy Clouse,
VP of Finance
Goshen, Indiana
randy@mhsonline.org
Mim Shirk,
President Serving Anabaptist Providers Group
Goshen, Indiana
mim@mhsonline.org

Nick Matthews
, Communications and Program Director
Goshen, Indiana
nick@mhsonline.org
Gloria Schroeder, Business Office Manager
Ottawa, Ohio
gloria@mhsonline.org
Cynthia Miller,
Executive Coordinator
Goshen, Indiana
cynthia@mhsonline.org
Riley Mills, Communications and Programming Associate
Goshen, Indiana 
riley@mhsonline.org